Skip to main content

2021 Saturday Schedule

 

Musician Schedule

Musicians entertain the crowd in front of the parking lot next to the Zimmerman Building. Entertainment begins at 8:00 a.m. and ends at 11:45 a.m.


Saturday, May 15 Cory & Bryan
Saturday, May 22 Austin Skalecki
Saturday, May 29 Jim 'n' Nancy
Saturday, June 5 Strategic
Saturday, June 12 Northsoul
Saturday, June 19 Ted Pawlowski
Saturday, June 26 Cory & Bryan
Saturday, July 3 Tom Cooper
Saturday, July 10 Cory & Bryan
Saturday, July 17 Gale and Mike
Saturday, July 24 Russ Drezdon
Saturday, July 31 J. Ryan Trio
Saturday, August 7 Ted Pawlowski
Saturday, August 14 The O'Boyle Family
Saturday, August 21 Rich Nimkie & The Funky Bunch   
Saturday, August 28 WOW
Saturday, September 4 FdL Community Theatre
Saturday, September 18    Kylar Kuzio
Saturday, September 25 Love Light & Harmony
Saturday, October 2 Strategic
Saturday, October 9 Anna Bartlett & Pat Stillman
Saturday, October 16 Cory & Bryan
Saturday, October 23 Love Light & Harmony
Saturday, October 30 Cory & Bryan

 

June 5

June Dairy Days

Kick-off June Dairy month with a trip to the June Dairy Day's Petting Zoo presenting by National Exchange Bank and Trust. For more information, visit the event website

TBD in October 

PUMPKINPALOOZA!

Pumpkinpalooza is a morning full of decorating fun and prizes!  

Purchase a pumpkin of your choice from a market vendor and bring it to one of two decorating stations (1st & Main or 3rd & Main) to make it your own. Sharpies and washable markers will be provided, but feel free to bring acrylics or other artsy supplies from home! 

Winning pumpkins will be selected in the following age groups:
2-7 years old
8-15 years old
16 and older
Each winner will receive a Farmers Market Prize Pack!

Sorry, no carving will be allowed and no carry-in pumpkins. Pumpkins must be completed by 11:15 a.m. in order to be considered for the decorating contest. 

Your decorated pumpkin also provides you with one entry into our door prize drawing full of prizes from our vendors. Door prize entry is also available to anyone who takes a selfie with a vendor and posts it to Facebook with the hashtag #fdlfarmersmarket or leaves us a review on any social media site that day! Just show us your post at the information booth to collect your door prize entry form!

October 30 

MONSTER MARCH

The final outdoor market day of the season. Come early to avoid crowds, since trick-or-treating begins at 10 a.m. Or come late to enjoy the family fun!

Monsters, princesses, action heroes & other costumed characters are invited to march down Main Street on the last Saturday of October from 10 a.m. until Noon. Children (and adults) in costume may trick-or-treat for free at participating downtown businesses and farmers market vendors on Main Street between Merrill Avenue and Fourth Street. Children must be accompanied by an adult.


Interested in playing in our featured musician space or want to provide education on a topic relevant to the market? Send us an email at info@downtownfdl.com.

Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.